MINUTES

OF A MEETING OF THE

EXECUTIVE

held on 21 May 2018 Present:

> Cllr David Bittleston (Chairman) Cllr Ayesha Azad (Vice-Chair)

Cllr Ashley Bowes
Cllr Kevin Davis

Cllr Mrs Beryl Hunwicks Cllr Colin Kemp

Cllr Debbie Harlow

1. WORKING GROUPS AND TASK GROUPS

Councillor Bittleston moved and Councillor Azad seconded the appointment of Members to Working Groups under the remit of the Executive.

RESOLVED

That Councillors be appointed to the following Working Groups as detailed below:-

Climate Change WG	Cllr Barker Cllr Bridgeman Cllr Davis	Cllr Howard Cllr Mrs Hunwicks Cllr Raja
Leisure Partnership Board	Cllr Aziz Cllr Eastwood Cllr Hussain	Cllr Kemp Cllr Martin
Local Development Framework WG	Cllr Ashall Cllr Aziz Cllr Bittleston Cllr Bowes	Cllr Lyons Cllr Martin Cllr Morales
Town Centre Community Leisure Task Group	Cllr Addison Cllr Barker	Cllr Kemp Cllr Raja

The meeting commenced at 7.30pm and ended at 7.32pm		
Chairman:	Date:	